Contact






    Office Locations

    100 Wormans Mill Court Frederick, MD 21701

    View in Google Maps

    2593 Wexford Bayne Rd. Suite 103 Sewickley, PA 15143, PA 15146-1790

    View in Google Maps

    191 Main St., Suite 200 Emmaus, PA 18049

    View in Google Maps

    1871 Canter Drive Riner, VA 24149

    View in Google Maps

    CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

    For all Parts and Service Inquiries

    100 Wormans Mill Court
    Frederick, MD 21701
    Phone: (301) 846-0200
    Fax: (301) 846-0808
    Email: info@kappe-inc.com

    KEY CONTACTS

    Field Service and Warranty
    Tony Mauger:
    tmauger@kappe-inc.com
    Alex Stick:
    astick@kappe-inc.com
    All Parts
    Caleb Prichard:
    cprichard@kappe-inc.com
    Fairbanks Parts
    Bobby-Ann Laidley:
    blaidley@kappe-inc.com
    Project Coordinator, Order Entry & Submittals
    Brent Smith:
    bsmith@kappe-inc.com
    Accounting/Marketing
    Christine Trumpower:
    ctrumpower@kappe-inc.com
    Administrative Assistant
    Mandy Pittenger:
    mpittenger@kappe-inc.com

    Western Territory

    Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

    2593 Wexford Bayne Rd. Suite 103
    Sewickley, PA 15143
    Phone: (412) 373-9303
    Fax: (412) 373-9343

    New Equipment
    Paul D. Alfery:
    palfery@kappe-inc.com
    Brian D. Fenstemaker:
    brian@kappe-inc.com
    Casey E. Ericson:
    casey@kappe-inc.com
    Ron Newhouse:
    rnewhouse@kappe-inc.com

    Field Startup Technician
    Timothy Schall:
    tschall@kappe-inc.com
    Drew Henry:
    drew@kappe-inc.com

    Administrative Assistant
    Slavina Faust:
    kaipgh@kappe-inc.com

    Eastern Territory

    Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

    191 Main St., Suite 200
    Emmaus, PA 18049
    Phone: (215) 361-5700
    Fax: (215) 361-5701

    New Equipment
    Evan Walters:
    ewalters@kappe-inc.com
    James Moyer:
    jmoyer@kappe-inc.com
    David Kachman:
    dkachman@kappe-inc.com
    Andrew Buskirk:
    abuskirk@kappe-inc.com

    Field Startup Technician
    Cameron McCaw:
    cmccaw@kappe-inc.com

    Inside Sales
    Amber Crossley:
    amber@kappe-inc.com

    Field Service Division
    Bobby-Ann Laidley:
    blaidley@kappe-inc.com
    John Laidley:
    Jlaidley@kappe-inc.com
    Dave Drummond:
    ddrummond@kappe-inc.com

    Southern Territory

    Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC and Delaware

    Maryland, Delaware, DC and Northern Virginia

    100 Wormans Mill Court
    Frederick, MD 21701
    Phone: (301) 846-0200
    Fax: (301) 846-0808

    New Equipment
    Dave Kachman:
    dkachman@kappe-inc.com
    Evan Walters:
    ewalters@kappe-inc.com
    James Moyer:
    jmoyer@kappe-inc.com