Contact






Office Locations

100 Wormans Mill Court Frederick, MD 21701

View in Google Maps

4268 Northern Pike Monroeville, PA 15146-1790

View in Google Maps

191 Main St., Suite 200 Emmaus, PA 18049

View in Google Maps

175 Old Farm Rd, Ruckersville, VA 22968

View in Google Maps

1871 Canter Drive Riner, VA 24149

View in Google Maps

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

For all Parts and Service Inquiries

100 Wormans Mill Court
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: (301) 846-0200
Fax: (301) 846-0808
Email: info@kappe-inc.com

KEY CONTACTS

Field Service and Warranty
Tony Mauger:
tmauger@kappe-inc.com
Alex Stick:
astick@kappe-inc.com
Parts
Caleb Prichard:
cprichard@kappe-inc.com
Eric Welch:
ewelch@kappe-inc.com
Project Coordinator, Order Entry & Submittals
Brent Smith:
bsmith@kappe-inc.com
Accounting/Marketing
Christine Trumpower:
ctrumpower@kappe-inc.com
Administrative Assistant
Mandy Pittenger:
mpittenger@kappe-inc.com

Western Territory

Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

4268 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146-1790
Phone: (412) 373-9303
Fax: (412) 373-9343

New Equipment
Paul D. Alfery:
palfery@kappe-inc.com
Chad W. Fenstemaker:
chad@kappe-inc.com
Brian D. Fenstemaker:
brian@kappe-inc.com
Casey E. Ericson:
casey@kappe-inc.com

Field Startup Technician
Timothy Schall:
tschall@kappe-inc.com
Drew Henry:
drew@kappe-inc.com

Administrative Assistant
Slavina Faust:
kaipgh@kappe-inc.com

Eastern Territory

Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

191 Main St., Suite 200
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (215) 361-5700
Fax: (215) 361-5701

New Equipment
Evan Walters:
ewalters@kappe-inc.com
James Moyer:
jmoyer@kappe-inc.com
David Kachman:
dkachman@kappe-inc.com

Field Startup Technician
Cameron McCaw:
cmccaw@kappe-inc.com

Inside Sales
Amber Crossley:
amber@kappe-inc.com

Southern Territory

Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC and Delaware

Maryland, Delaware, DC and Northern Virginia

100 Wormans Mill Court
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: (301) 846-0200
Fax: (301) 846-0808

New Equipment
Dave Kachman:
dkachman@kappe-inc.com
Evan Walters:
ewalters@kappe-inc.com
James Moyer:
jmoyer@kappe-inc.com

Virginia

1871 Canter Drive
Riner, VA 24149
Phone (Jason): (540) 266-2024
Phone (Justin): (910) 340-7005

New Equipment
Jason Calhoun:
jcalhoun@kappe-inc.com
Justin Bell:
jbell@kappe-inc.com
Royal Carson:
rcarson@kappe-inc.com